Uncategorized

Review | Pretty New Doll by K Webster and Ker Dukey

Pretty New Doll (Pretty Little Dolls, #3)Pretty New Doll by Ker Dukey

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


“The man they killed had a fetish, I know that now. But the man they created in the ashes has a need –a dark, deep-rooted urge that can only be sated by feeding its hunger.”

5 freaking mind blowing stars. I’m not even mad that I just stayed up till 4:22 am to finish this. OMG I DIE!

This is my top fav book by these two and I can never pick favs, so that’s saying something.

Dark… check
Dirty… double check
Disturbing… CHECCCCCKKK check check!!

Gosh, I love dark reads and yes, their past writing has been dark but nothing like this. They took Benny and his dolls to a whole ‘nother level.

SO MANY NEW DOLLS.

There’s a certain doll that befriends Benny and THAT is my new fav doll. I can’t wait to see what’s in store for them. I can only imagine what’s to come.

Plus Jade and Dillon are the cutest thing ever. I love how they included them and their family. The tangled web of people in this story is incredible.

LORD! Excuse me while I go read it again. And again.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

