Uncategorized

Review | The Watcher by Bella Jewel

The WatcherThe Watcher by Bella Jewel

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

HOLY MOLY! THIS BOOK! Freaked me the heck out! And it takes a lot for me to say that…

After reading 72 Hours, I knew I would be reading The Watcher. This different darker side of Bella is becoming one of my favorites.


“Do any of us really know if we’re having an encounter with a killer?”

I just want to scream everything from the rooftops! I WANT TO TELL YOU EVERYTHING! I was so not expecting this book to be THAT good. On a mission to find her sister, Marlie hires a tracker, one handsome tracker that man is! He’s attractive, broody, and set in his ways. The connection between the two is so.on.fire. I just wanted to push the two of them together already.


“Fear slams into my chest and my world starts spinning as everything I heard about that name comes rushing back to me. The man who takes girls and skins them alive. Serial killer.”

Now, on to the creepy part. I can’t say too much because I refuse to give away any of the twists and turns here but whew! I was jumpy, fidgety, and I bit all my nails off before I finished.

My favorite Bella Jewel book to date!

My rating: 5/5 monster stars!
https://afterthepages.wordpress.com/

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

