Uncategorized

Review | This is the End, Baby by K. Webster

This is the End, Baby (War & Peace, #6.5)This is the End, Baby by K. Webster

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

O.M.G SOBBING OVER HERE!

I started reading this the second it landed on my Kindle and I couldn’t stop. My heart was racing and my eyes were trying to jump ahead to find out what was coming on the next page.


“With the moon shining on her blonde head and her round ass on full display, she’s like some bad angel cast from heaven, luring men straight to hell.”

Hannah Bananas is officially my favorite. She’s dark and twisted as ever, even more so than before. I freaking love it! Her and Gabe together is the perfect recipe for evil and all things sadistic.

I wish I could tell you EVERYTHING! But then Kristi would have to cut me and I’m kind of scared of her. You must read this series. ALL OF THEM! Every time I pick the next book up in this series I say it’s my new favorite because Kristi truly outdoes herself each and every time. So I’m not afraid to say going into this book I was feeling all kinds of emotions. Sad because it’s over- happy because I got to read more of my favorites.


“Gabe is the dark avenging angel straight from the catacombs of hell tasked with sending the demon to meet his maker.”

You will probably have lots of stress and heart attacks while enduring Hanna and Gabe’s shenanigans. It’s so good in all the wrong ways!

5/5 ✨

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

