Uncategorized

Review | This Isn’t Fair, Baby by K Webster

This Isn't Fair, Baby (War & Peace, #6)This Isn’t Fair, Baby by K. Webster

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Eeeeeeeek!! Every time K puts out a new book it becomes my favorite. But this- this is a whole ‘nother level! I’m bowing down at her feet cause she’s the freaking boss!

I must admit I didn’t think much of Vee in the other books, she was just …there… but this book… OMG SHE’S EVERYTHING! I just want to be Vee when I grow up with all these Villains dropping at my feet. She is a baaaaad mama jama!


“So why do I once again just feel like a pawn in their game? A little girl in a room full of big bad wolves.”

Those big bad wolves are something too. I’m not even ashamed to admit K had me falling for ALL the villains at some point. Yes, ALL of them!

I don’t want to give ANYTHING away to the story line here. I want your heart to pound out of your chest like mine did. When you think everything is going down. Everything is coming to an end, just to have a plot twist come along and change everything.

Start with book one. Read them ALL.

That novella coming soon…. Something bad is coming! I can feel it!

My rating 5/5 stars
https://afterthepages.wordpress.com/

5/5 stars
Review coming soon.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

