Uncategorized

Review | Bad Mommy by Tarryn Fisher

Bad Mommy

By Tarryn Fisher

33561990

When Fig Coxbury buys a house on West Barrett Street, it’s not because she likes the neighborhood, or even because she likes the house. It’s because everything she desires is next door: The husband, the child, and the life that belongs to someone else.


I love everything Tarryn writes. I will drop what I’m reading to pick up her new books as soon as they’re released. I stalked this one on Christmas day at 2:00 in the morning until it went live. I sit down with her books and devour them. I don’t stop reading until it’s done.. her words flow effortlessly off the pages and time just zooms by like you’re actually in the story.

I love the fact that Tarryn can write as herself, a psychopath, a sociopath… anything and the readers love it. Beg for more.

This book is creepy.. disturbing.. in a way that makes you think, wow, that could really happen to anyone! You never know who your neighbors are, your friends, even your husband….

What if someone is always watching? Always following your every move, copying you, dying to be you…..

“I could be a better you”

Stalkers are always stalking, keeping their friends close and their enemies closer.

All hail the Queen and her words. Pure gold.

My rating: 5/5 stars

Buy link: Amazon

Leave a Reply

