Uncategorized

Review | A Gift Of Time

A Gift of Time

By Beth Flynn

25917260

I am so sad to be writing this review for the final book of this trilogy. I love Beth and all of her characters! Grizz and Ginny are two of my all time favorites. Grizzly bear and kitten. Oh, Kitten. Grizz melts me everytime he calls her that.

1469127456919

The first half of this book is flip flopping back in time to fill in holes and answer the questions we have from the previous books. Then the story takes off and we get the rest of it. I don’t want to say too much and spoil ANYTHING so I will just say Beth had me crying, biting my nails, and turning the pages as fast as I could to get to that last page.

As hard as it was, I’m extremely satisfied with the ending! I look forward to any secondary character books Beth may write next.

My rating: 5/5 stars

Leave a Reply

